arpit's blog

finding a way through obstacles

lot's things goin on my head and there are some personal issues, now they become obstacles for me. I don't know how I get out of it but I have to find a way.

I just graduated and my friends going outside and doing literally great and am happy for them, I'm still at home and doing my projects, and never tried for any interview. work from home? no, my issues don't allow me... Corporate has a fixed schedule but problems has don't

due to some problem, can't even step outside the house, so how can I think about a career outside the city or country?

anyway, the problem is always there we just need to find a way or opportunity. I just read this quote somewhere "we are limited by our imagination"

I'm looking for a way to do well from where I am now.

Maybe it's going hard but I can't solve that problem it's not on my hand it's just- [sigh]

let's work and keep the shit out of mind

<3

#finding #stuck