arpit's blog

School/College Trauma

I totally get what you're saying about that college trauma. It's weird how those feelings can stick around even when you've already graduated, right? I mean, I've had dreams like that too, where I'm back in school, and the pressure to succeed is overwhelming.

It's like our brains are holding onto the stress and anxiety from that time. Even though college might not have been that hard in reality, those emotions can still be pretty intense. It's like a fear of failing that's deeply ingrained.

But you know what? It's pretty normal. A lot of us go through it. Graduating is a big deal, and the transition to the real world can be tough. It's like our minds are still processing that experience. Sometimes, I guess, it takes a while for those feelings to fade away.

#experience #trauma